The 10 best sports betting affiliate programmes in 2026, checked against each operator's own terms

The 10 best sports betting affiliate programmes in 2026, checked against each operator's own terms

TL;DR: Pred pays affiliates 60% of the trading fees a referred trader generates for six months, then 20% until month 24, on a 30-day last-click window with a $100 minimum payout. Of the nine sportsbook, exchange and prediction market programmes we set against it, seven publish a revenue share figure. bet365 and Betfair publish none. Seven of the nine carry a negative carryover clause in their terms. Every figure in this piece comes from the programme's own published terms, retrieved on 16 September 2026, and where an operator does not publish a number we say so rather than borrow one from another list.

How we ranked them

The pages that rank for this query copy each other. The 30% figure for bet365 that most of them carry does not appear anywhere on bet365's own partner site, and Betfair's rate has no official source either. So we ranked on the terms, on seven points: whether the rate is published at all; what the percentage is a share of, and what gets deducted before it applies; how long you keep earning on a customer; whether a losing month is carried into the next; the attribution window; the minimum payout and how fast it arrives; and whether the programme takes traffic from the UK and the EU. Brand recognition did not factor into the order.

The ten programmes side by side

Ten sports betting affiliate programmes compared on published rate, what the share is a share of, earning window, negative carryover, attribution, minimum payout and UK or EU access.
ProgrammePublished rateShare ofEarning windowNegative carryoverAttributionMinimum payoutUK & EU traffic
1Pred 60% months 1 to 6, 20% months 7 to 24 Trading fees 24 months None 30 days, last click $100 UK and EU served
2Betsson Group Affiliates 20% to 35% (Betsson); 25% to 40% (Betsafe, NordicBet) Net revenue For as long as the customer plays No, except a €10,000 high-roller month Affiliate ID, no expiry stated €50 Yes
3Entain Partners 25% to 35% by monthly first-time depositors Net revenue Cut after the customer's third year; sportsbook to 5% Yes 30 days, last click £100 Yes
4FDJ United Affiliates 20% to 30%, plus 5% booster Net revenue after a 35% administration fee Not stated Yes, by default 45 days, last click €100 Yes
5William Hill Affiliates 30% sports; 15% bingo, poker Net gaming revenue Not stated Yes Not published $5 e-wallet; £50 wire UK yes; much of the EU excluded
6Matchbook Affiliates 30% Exchange commission Lifetime of the customer At Matchbook's discretion Not published $50 e-wallet; $200 bank UK yes; EU except France and Spain
7Betfair Affiliates Not published Net revenue, per product Two-year customer expiry as standard Yes, or zeroed at Betfair's discretion 45 days £50 UK yes; many EU states excluded
8bet365 Partners Not published Net revenue Not stated Yes 30 days Not published
15 customers before payout
UK yes; several EU states excluded
9Smarkets 10% Exchange commission Not stated Contract says yes; FAQ says no 30 days £50 UK, Ireland, Malta, Sweden only
10Polymarket 10% direct; 5% indirect Net trading fees 30 days after sign-up Not applicable 30 days Not published No; UK and most of the EU blocked
Every figure is taken from the programme's own published terms, retrieved 16 September 2026. Greyed entries are figures the operator does not publish.

1. Pred: 60% of trading fees for six months, then 20% until month 24

Pred is a peer-to-peer sports prediction exchange. Traders buy and sell Yes/No contracts on match outcomes through an order book, Pred runs the venue and never takes the other side, and it earns a taker fee on each filled order. Makers pay nothing. The affiliate programme pays you 60% of the fees each referred trader generates for the first six months after their first qualifying deposit, then 20% until the end of month 24. Traders who arrive through your link pay 20% less in fees, which helps the sign-up convert.

Your share is calculated on the fees your referrals pay, not on what they lose, so there is no net revenue calculation and no month can go negative. Attribution is last click with a 30-day window. The minimum payout is $100, balances below that roll over, and payment lands within 30 days of month end. The programme is separate from the in-app referral scheme for traders.

What your referrals get decides whether they stay. Orders match in 200ms. Markets resolve within three to four minutes of the outcome being confirmed, where Polymarket's challenge window can run to hours. Deposits work in fiat as well as crypto, settlement is in USDC on Base, and coverage runs across the top European football leagues, the EFL, MLS, the NBA and the NFL. Pred serves the UK and the EU and does not accept customers from the US or India.

Verdict: the highest published rate on this list in the months that matter most, paid on the fees themselves rather than on a net revenue figure. Apply to the Pred affiliate programme.

2. Betsson Group Affiliates: published tiers on every brand, and no negative carryover

Betsson Group Affiliates, run from Malta, covers Betsson, Betsafe, NordicBet, Rizk, Guts and CasinoEuro among others, and it is the most transparent sportsbook programme we checked. Each brand page carries its own tier chart. Betsson.com pays 20% on the first €10,000 of monthly net revenue, 25% to €20,000, 30% to €30,000 and 35% above that. Betsafe and NordicBet run 25% to 40% on the same bands. The "up to 45%" on the commissions page appears on one chart only, Inkabet's, above €50,000 a month; the homepage itself says up to 40%.

Clause 6.1 of the terms states a no negative carryover policy, with one exception: a single player who costs you more than €10,000 in a month is classed as a high roller and that deficit can be carried forward. Brands are ring-fenced for payment. CPA and hybrid deals are on request, sub-affiliates earn you 10% of their commission, and the minimum payout is €50, paid through the affiliate wallet by the 10th of the following month.

Two gaps remain. Net revenue is struck after "administration fees (including but not limited to applicable gambling taxes and VAT)" with no percentage published, and there is no cookie window, because tracking runs on your affiliate ID with no expiry stated. UK and EU traffic is accepted; the terms reference the LCCP and the CAP code. Terms amended 3 February 2026.

3. Entain Partners: 25% to 35% on bwin and Sportingbet, until a customer's third anniversary

Entain Partners publishes its ladder: 25% for up to 25 first-time depositors a month, 30% for 26 to 100, 32% for 101 to 300 and 35% above 300, with Gamebookers on a flat 30% for life. The programme covers bwin, partypoker, PartyCasino, Sportingbet, Gamebookers, VistaBet and Betboo. It does not cover Ladbrokes or Coral, whatever the homepage's brand wall suggests: Entain's own help page sends you to a separate programme at ladbrokespartners.com for those.

Read clause 9 before you sign. Clause 9.5 cuts the rate on any customer after the third anniversary of their registration, and for a sportsbook customer the cut is to 5%. Affiliates promoting in Latin America get a harder cap under Appendix E: revenue share on bwin, betboo and Sportingbet customers stops 24 months after first deposit. Negative months may be carried forward. The cookie is 30 days and the last click wins.

The minimum payout is £100, and if you do not accumulate £100 in any 12-month period Entain can void the balance and terminate. Payment is calculated in euros with no partial withdrawals, and the terms say within 60 days of month end while the help page says 10 to 15 working days. Entain does not publish its excluded territories; the terms and the help page each point to the other for the list. UK and EU traffic is accepted, with country appendices for the UK, Greece, Italy, Spain and Portugal. Terms last modified 4 May 2026.

4. FDJ United Affiliates (Unibet, 32Red): 20% to 35%, after a 35% administration fee

Kindred Affiliates became FDJ United Affiliates in June 2025, after FDJ bought Kindred, and kindredaffiliates.com now redirects. Brands are Unibet, 32Red, Maria Casino, Bingo.com, Otto Casino, Storspelare and Vlad Cazino, licensed in the UK, Sweden, Denmark, the Netherlands, Italy, Romania, Estonia and Australia.

The ladder is 20% on the first €10,000 of monthly net revenue, 25% to €30,000 and 30% above, plus a 5% booster in any month you send 20 or more new depositing players. Sub-affiliates earn you 5%. Denmark runs CPA only, with the amounts published: Unibet Sport pays €40 a player.

The number that matters sits in the definition of net revenue, which lists a "35% administration fee" among the deductions alongside bonuses, transaction fees, loyalty rewards, chargebacks, taxes and fraud costs. No other programme here publishes an administration percentage. A 20% share of revenue that has already lost 35% works out at about 13% of the gross. Negative carryover applies by default unless the Head of Affiliates approves a no-carryover plan. The cookie is 45 days, last click. Minimum payout is €100, paid by the 15th working day after month end. Send fewer than six new depositing customers in three months and FDJ United can cut your commission or change your reward plan; send none in six and it can terminate.

evoke plc, formerly 888 Holdings, owns William Hill, 888 and Mr Green and has never merged their affiliate programmes. For UK traffic, William Hill Affiliates is the one that works. The default is 30% net revenue share on sports, casino, Vegas, games and live casino, and 15% on bingo, poker and everything else. CPA and hybrid deals are on request.

Net gaming revenue loses bonuses, winnings, chargebacks, payment processing fees and gambling taxes before your 30% applies, with no administration percentage listed. Clause 8.3 carries negative months forward, and on a hybrid deal a negative revenue share is set against your CPAs in the same month. Three months without four new customers lets William Hill suspend the account or cut the rate. Payment arrives within 30 days of month end, and the thresholds are the lowest here: $5 for an e-wallet, £50 or €50 for a wire.

Nowhere on the site or in the terms is the cookie duration stated; the terms say only that William Hill "may use" cookies to track. The excluded territories list runs to around 130 entries, including Austria, Belgium, France, the Netherlands, Poland and Portugal. The UK is not on it. Terms dated 20 September 2023. On the sister programmes: Mr Affiliate (Mr Green and William Hill International) advertises 25% to 50% but lists the United Kingdom as restricted, and 888affiliates publishes no percentage at all, with a $250 minimum payout.

6. Matchbook Affiliates: 30% of exchange commission, for the life of the customer

Matchbook is a betting exchange licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission, and its affiliate page states one rate: 30% net revenue across sports and casino. On the exchange that is 30% of the commission Matchbook charges, which is 2% of net winnings for customers in the UK, Ireland, the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands and 4% for everyone else (2% for all on enhanced special markets), after deductions including chargebacks, bad debt, promotional costs, sporting body payments and betting duty. You are assigned as a sports or casino affiliate at application. A referred customer earns for you "for the lifetime of that customer".

The catch is the underperformance clause: refer fewer than six new depositing players in six consecutive months and your rate drops to 5% until you do. Negative months may be carried forward at Matchbook's discretion. No cookie duration is published; the terms describe the cookie and then disclaim responsibility for it. The minimum payout is $50 for Skrill or Neteller and $200 for a bank transfer, in USD, with the terms saying 30 days and the FAQ, untouched since November 2024, saying 10. Prohibited jurisdictions are the US, Canada, France and Spain, which leaves the UK and most of the EU open. Terms updated February 2026.

7. Betfair Affiliates: Sportsbook and Exchange in one programme, with the rates behind the login

Betfair Affiliates covers betfair.com/sports and /exchange plus casino, poker, bingo, games and arcade, under the Gambling Commission's licence conditions, and it is live and taking sign-ups. What it does not do is publish a rate. The homepage lists CPA, Ad Spend and Hybrid plans with no figures, the terms add revenue share at "the agreed percentage", and the Reward Plans page sits behind the login. The 30% or 40% quoted for Betfair elsewhere has no official source.

The terms do settle some things. The standard revenue share plan carries a two-year customer expiry. Net revenue is defined per product and, on sports, deducts hedging costs and payments to sporting bodies including the British Horseracing Authority before your share applies. Negative months may be carried forward or zeroed, at Betfair's discretion. The cookie is 45 days. The minimum payout is £50, and the FAQ says 30 days while the terms say 60. Betfair can cut your rate or close your account if you deliver no new customer in a calendar month.

The Restricted Territories list bars .com traffic from Germany, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Greece, Switzerland and Norway among many others, while country-specific domain traffic is accepted from the UK, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Denmark and Sweden. The terms are marked "Last Updated: December 2020". Paddy Power's separate affiliate site shows a 404 page at every URL we tried.

8. bet365 Partners: the most searched programme, and the least published

bet365's programme now lives at bet365partners.com; the old bet365affiliates.com address blocks visitors. The terms, dated 1 April 2026, say the rate will be "confirmed in writing by your bet365 partners account manager". No revenue share percentage, tier, CPA amount or minimum payout is published. The minimum payout "depends upon the currency denomination of your partner account", and the selector that should display it contains no values.

What is published is a set of conditions. You need 15 active customers before your first payout, and an account that fails to reach 15 across three billing periods is treated as inactive. Payment is by bank wire only, once a month, against an invoice. A withdrawable balance above £200 left untouched for three months attracts a 2% monthly reduction, and a balance not withdrawn within 12 months is forfeited. Negative balances are deducted from future commission, though bet365 will not ask you to repay what it has already paid. Net revenue lists 11 deductions, including duties, bad debt, chargebacks, customer rewards, third-party royalties and "associated administrative costs". Sub-affiliate and brokered accounts are not accepted.

The cookie is 30 days, and a customer must deposit within six months of registering to count. bet365 will not take customers from Belgium, the Czech Republic, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal or Romania, among 51 listed countries and territories. The UK is accepted.

9. Smarkets: 10% of a 2% commission, in nine territories

Smarkets charges its customers 2% on net winnings per market, and its affiliate agreement pays 10% of the commission your referrals generate unless you agree otherwise. That is the only percentage Smarkets publishes; CPA and hybrid deals are on request. Net revenue is gross commission less chargebacks, promotional costs, payment processing, sporting body payments, tax and data licence fees.

Three official Smarkets pages disagree on negative carryover. The affiliates page says "no negative carryover", the FAQ says a negative month "will not be carried over", and the agreement you sign says Smarkets "is entitled to deduct this from available commissions" and "carry over any remaining negative balance". The agreement wins. The cookie is 30 days. The minimum payout is £50 by bank transfer in GBP, EUR or USD, with the terms saying one payment run a month and the FAQ saying two. Accepted territories are the United Kingdom, Ireland, Malta, Sweden, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey, the Isle of Man and the US state of Indiana, and you may not promote Smarkets anywhere else. The agreement's footer reads "Last updated 2026-25-05", which we take to mean May 2026. Smarkets holds licences from the Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and Ireland's GRAI.

10. Polymarket referral programme: 10% of net fees, daily, to an audience you cannot reach from the UK or EU

Polymarket's global referral programme is well documented. You earn 10% of the net trading fees a directly referred trader generates and 5% from anyone they refer, paid daily at midnight UTC in pUSD. Sports markets carry a taker fee rate of 0.05, which caps at $1.25 per 100 shares at 50 cents, and makers pay nothing, so your share is a share of taker fees after the trader's own tier rebate.

Two caps cut it short. Rewards stop 30 days after the referral signs up, or the moment the trader reaches Platinum tier, whichever comes first. You need $10,000 of your own lifetime trading volume before you earn anything. No minimum payout is published. The current terms took effect on 28 May 2026.

It sits last because of geography. Polymarket's own restrictions page, updated 14 August 2026, says 39 countries are fully restricted and lists 40, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, the Netherlands, Malta and the United States. A UK or EU affiliate has no lawful audience to send. Polymarket US runs a separate "Referral Incentive Program" for approved affiliates whose terms are not published; the page is one paragraph and an email address.

Programmes we left out, and why

Pinnacle publishes a clean ladder (25%, 30% and 35% by new depositing players over a rolling three months, 0% below five, no minimum payout threshold in the agreement, paid on the first of the month) and then lists the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Denmark and Sweden as Restricted Territories. Its marketing site says "up to 40%"; its agreement tops out at 35%. Kalshi has no published affiliate programme. Its help centre lists volume, liquidity and bug bounty programmes and a refer-a-friend scheme that is US-only, pays trading credits rather than cash, expiring after seven days in most cases, and does not state the amount. Creator deals are negotiated privately, so any Kalshi percentage you see quoted online is unsourced. 888affiliates publishes plan types and no percentages, with a $250 minimum. Mr Affiliate restricts the UK.

Common questions

Which sports betting affiliate programme pays the most? On published rates, Pred's 60% for the first six months is the highest on this list, followed by Betsafe and NordicBet at up to 40% and Betsson, Entain and FDJ United at up to 35%. The sportsbook figures are shares of net revenue after bonuses, taxes and, at FDJ United, a 35% administration fee. Pred's is a share of the fees themselves.

Does bet365 publish its affiliate commission rate? No. bet365 Partners' terms say the rate is "confirmed in writing by your bet365 partners account manager", and the site publishes no revenue share, tier, CPA or minimum payout figure. Figures quoted for bet365 on other affiliate lists do not come from bet365.

What is negative carryover? On a revenue share deal, a month in which your referred customers win more than they lose produces a negative balance, and negative carryover sets that deficit against your future commission until it is cleared. Entain, FDJ United, William Hill, Matchbook, Betfair, bet365 and Smarkets have the clause. Betsson does not, except for a €10,000 high-roller month. Pred pays on fees, so the question does not arise.

Can UK or EU affiliates promote Polymarket or Kalshi? Not to a UK or EU audience. Polymarket blocks the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, the Netherlands and Malta, among about 40 countries. Kalshi's only published programme is a US-only refer-a-friend scheme, and it publishes no affiliate terms. Pred serves the UK and the EU.

What is the difference between revenue share on a sportsbook and on an exchange? A sportsbook shares what its customers lose, after bonuses, taxes and administrative deductions. An exchange or prediction market never holds a position against its customers, so it shares the commission or trading fee it charges. Smarkets pays 10% of a 2% commission, Matchbook pays 30% of a 2% or 4% commission, and Pred pays 60% then 20% of its trading fees.

How long do you earn on a referred customer? Pred pays for 24 months. Entain cuts a sportsbook customer's rate to 5% after their third anniversary, and caps Latin American bwin, betboo and Sportingbet customers at 24 months. Betfair's standard plan expires customers after two years. Polymarket stops after 30 days. Matchbook and Betsson pay for as long as the customer is active.